

## Results of Ballot of the RESNET® Board of Directors on Appointing Iain Walker to the RESNET Standards Management Board

December 1, 2024

The following is the result of the RESNET Board's electronic ballot:

## Shall the RESNET Board of Directors appoint lain Walker to the RESNET Standards Management Board?

Yes (14)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (4)
Sandra Adomatis			Jacob Atalla
David Beam			Erin Bordelon
Lindsey Elton			Chris McTaggart
Philip Fairey			Curt Rich
Matt Gingrich			
Emelie Glitch			
John Hensley			
Ian Hughes			
Leo Jansen			
Mark Johnson			
Cy Kilbourn			
Abe Kruger			
Robert Pegues			
Jonathan Risch			

lain Waker was appointed to the RESNET Standards Management Board.